Skip navigation

                        Photobucket                                                               Photobucket
Photobucket                                                                                                      Photobucket
                                                                                                                              Photobucket

    

A friend & I, often, mention that we are much too old and have worked too hard, not to have a good cup of coffee at this stage in our lives.   I suppose the conversation comes up every time I am out of coffee and/or creamer ~~ I am poor and that is, often, the case.  She is always sympathetic ~~ and even sent me a gift card for coffee.  So sweet! 

                                                                                                                                          Photobucket

Amongst my grumblings when I don’t have coffee or creamer are thoughts about why everything is so expensive.  That’s more of a loaded question than I care to tackle on a first cup of coffee, but, maybe, someday.  But, I can’t understand why we just don’t help each other when we need things and take the rest of the time off to enjoy each other’s company and

.

A Good Cup of Coffee! 

                                                Photobucket

.
Photobucket                            Photobucket
                                                                                         Photobucket

                   Photobucket                                                                   Photobucket

.

.

.

