Skip navigation

                                 Photobucket                                          Photobucket
Photobucket

                                                                                                    Photobucket
                      Photobucket

 

My cats are amazing!  I am (what some people would call) an “animal psychic” — I have always had a knack for understanding them.  Some people claim to be animal psychics and make a lot money doing it, but I have always hoped for a higher purpose for my gift.  (…. Yeh, “Stupid (poor) me!”  Duh!  $$)  Anyway, I have wondered, when people are missing, if animals can help find them.  When criminals are on the loose, can animals lead us to them.  I have had enough experiences by now, that I believe they can.  (Too) when animals are sick, I want to hear from them what’s wrong and why.                         Photobucket

.

Anyway, let me start by telling you about one of my cats. 

.

Buddy.   When he was just months old, I heard him trying to imitate his mom’s raspy voice.  (She was sick after a vet visit, and had lost her normal voice for awhile.)  It was absolutely jaw-dropping the way he studied and practiced to get the sound just right!   After four or five weeks, he could imitate her perfectly.  After that accomplishment, I wondered if I spoke human words in a voice that was interesting to him, if he would imitate it.  Sure enough, in the months that followed, he learned to say “hello”, “hi”, and “I love you”.   Since, if Buddy hears another cat with an interesting voice, he will work to imitate it and always reaches his goal.  I think of him as my “Rich Little” of cats.   Buddy is ten years old now.

.

More on my cats as this site develops. 🙂

.
                       Photobucket             
                                                                                                            Photobucket
                                                                 Photobucket

 

Photobucket
                  Photobucket
     Photobucket                                                                                 Photobucket

                                                                                           
                                                              Photobucket

 

