Skip navigation

                        Photobucket                                                                          Photobucket

Photobucket.

.
                                                       Photobucket                                                          Photobucket
I just LOVE my cats, so you’ll have to pardon me if I mention them a lot.  Homey was abandoned (I assume) when the economy got real tough and he found his way, here, to my home.  [Read first blog about Homey here:  http://wp.me/p1cV3H-c8]  I wanted to write an update on how he’s doing.  He’s doing great! 

                                                                                                                                                     Photobucket

I know he has, finally, accepted this as his home.  Generally, he seems much more comfortable, relaxed.  He doesn’t cry anymore and is less skiddish when I try to pet him.  Although I believe the major break-through was when I, relentlessly, called him when he was “missing” for a couple days [under the house, I assume, when he didn’t feel well], the raw chicken and belly rubs had to have helped.         

.

             Photobucket                                                                             Photobucket

Photobucket

                            Photobucket                                                                    Photobucket     Photobucket

            Photobucket                                                                                                Photobucket

